- Norman County Raceway -
Friday, May 28, 2010

Three weeks into the 2010 seasonat Norman County Raceway and two drivers are at the top of their class, Josh Abrahamson in the Mod-Four and Austin Arneson in Midwest Mods. The two drivers won their third straight feature and were heat races. Bryan Dyrdahl of Bagley is racing A-Modifieds for the first year with success. The driver of #55 led from start to finish. Dyrdahl in his new car said of the NCR track, " it was really good, really smooth and i stayed on the high side as it was really working well". James Cooper won his first feature in the 4-Cylinders. Jesse Pierce also won his first feature when he took the checkered flag in the Pure Stocks. The Purestock heat race was also exciting with Andy Wagner, Tim Shiek and Ken Crane raced three wide for all eight laps with Wagner crossing the line first.
For all results go to ncraceway.com. Your welcome to come next Friday to the Norman County Raceway in Ada,Minnesota with racing starting at 7pm. The Norman County Raceway, "it's where the big boys come to play"!
eeo report

Copyright 2014 R&J Broadcasting Inc.